Contest Winners

Contest Winners.

Some of my winning works during my early years… well I guess, a year or two earlier. Hey, I’m still young, please don’t bash me. And yes, I don’t have much entries since I don’t usually join contests unless needed.

Contest WinnersSo what’s up with this banner? I just feel like contests are similar to a zombie apocalypse – just run for your life screaming like crazy (whut?)…in order to grab the cup. Somehow I’m lost at my own analogy but then again, I’m still running away from zombies right now. Time to win!

And since you’re reading this right now, I guess the banner’s enough to get your attention. Yay!

*banner from: http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/files/2012/06/zombies-run-banner-logo-android.jpeg

 

 

Leave a Reply

